UA Local 401

December 17, 2021
ATTENTION MEMBERSHIP

Please be advised that due to the increase in COVID case numbers there will be limited access to both the Kingston and Bowmanville Union Halls.

Attendance at the Union halls will be by appointment only.

The staff will be working remotely until further notice and can be contacted at the email addresses below.

Officers /Staff

Name

Cell Phone #

Email Address

Business Manager

Brad Hill

905-431-3619

brad@ualocal401.ca

Assn’t Business Manager

John Graham

613-561-8723

john@ualocal401.ca

Business Agent

Shawn Lovett

613-929-3611

shawn@ualocal401.ca

Business Agent

Ray Drinkwalter

289-314-5521

ray@ualocal401.ca

Director of Training

Patrick Finn

613-483-5893

pat@ualocal401.ca

Kingston

Danielle

***ON LEAVE***

Health & Welfare, Pension

Chad

 

chad@ualocal401.ca

Dues, Union Correspondence

Caroline

 

caroline@ualocal401.ca

Training, Apprenticeships

Robin

905-439-7533

robin@ualocal401.ca

 

****Union dues can be paid via E-Transfer at payments@ualocal401.ca
Make sure to send an email to the payments email address with the answer to your security question.

Worker Ready Courses (WHMIS and Working at Heights) will continue to be held in both halls.
Please contact the Training Department if you wish to book in for a course.

 


Member News

Local News

Posted: September 20, 2021 Apprenticeship Intake for 2021 is now CLOSED. ››

Posted: May 7, 2014 Members Only Section ››